JEG HAR ADVART DERE I FLERE ÅR. VINTEREN 2019 – 2020 KOMMER MINI-ISTIDEN FOR FULLT. NORGE ER NESTE I KØEN.

September 29, 2019 – 2nd Day of the Montana Storm – Browning, Montana – 25 Degrees – 7:00 AM. My husband used the snow blower yesterday on our driveway, this is how much snowed last night. We probably wouldn’t even be able to walk around if he didn’t snow blow. He also swept my car off yesterday, this just happened overnight.

September 29, 2019 – 2nd Day of the Montana Storm – Browning, Montana – 25 Degrees – 7:00 AM. My husband used the snow blower yesterday on our driveway, this is how much snowed last night. We probably wouldn't even be able to walk around if he didn't snow blow. He also swept my car off yesterday, this just happened overnight.

Posted by Debbie Farmer on Sunday, September 29, 2019

Lik og følg med oss på FB.
https://www.facebook.com/bestefarsklimasannhet/?ref=bookmarks

0 kommentarer

Siste innlegg